Materials with the same crystal structure include AgI, AlN, BeO, CdS, CdSe, CuBr, CuCl, CuH, CuI, GaN, InN, MgTe, MnS, MnSe, MnTe, NbN, SiC, TaN, ZnO, ZnS, ZnSe, ZnTe

Developed in collaboration with the
University of Wisconsin Materials Research Science and Engineering Center
Interdisciplinary Education Group   |   MRSEC on Nanostructured Interfaces
This page created by George Lisensky, Beloit College.  Last modified April 25, 2015 .